THERE ARE MANY ROADS IN LIFE. LEARN HOW TO DRIVE THEM SAFELY.
My next available classroom will be on Saturday August 27 and Saturday September 3rd.
The times will be from 9 to 1:30 on both days.
(The classrooms are done on two days, 4 1/2 hours each day to fulfill the 8 hours required by the State of Kansas).
Safety First Driving is taught by a certified instructor who understands the importance of developing a good foundation when beginning the driving experience. Defensive driving techniques and strategies are emphasized within the classroom and drive time instruction.
All students will be in a clean, reliable, safety inspected vehicle for their portion of the course.
To ensure that each student receives the best instruction possible, Safety First Driving only takes a limited number of students per session. Please a submission form under the Contact Us page, or call to check availability as spots fill up quickly. (Safety First Driving 913-530-1501).
To successfully complete the program and receive a Certificate of from the State of Kansas each student must satisfactorily complete 8 hours of classroom and 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction. The cost of the program is $375.